Board of Directors

The Miriam Foundation Board members volunteer their expertise and energy to assure the Foundation's success. Comprised of community leaders, business executives, healthcare providers and law professionals, our Board members are public awareness ambassadors who bring the Foundation and community together.

Miriam Foundation Board of Directors 2017-2018

Chairman of the board
Tony Meti

Chief Executive Officer
Warren Greenstone

Vice Presidents
Joël Paquin

L.B. Erdle

Robert Bohbot

Ex-Officio LGMA
Carl Frymel

Board of Directors
Norman Bercovitch
Milan Bratin
Sylvie Coutu
Steven Goldberg
J.C. Gravel
Louis Ludwick
Nancy Maklan
Pierre-Étienne Simard
Jean-François Towner
Greg Vainberg 
Judy Wolfe

Immediate Past President
Diane Proulx Guerrera

Past Presidents
David Black
Norman V. Cohen
Steven Goldberg
J.C. Gravel
Syd Kronish
Shawn Leib*
Saul Levenson*
Irving Maklan*
Louis Novick*
Bernie Pollock

* Deceased